Seven milestones of discipleship

Ephesians 4:15 says this: But speaking the truth in love, may grow up into him in ALL THINGS, which is the head even Christ.

You will have to go through 7 mile markers or milestones of growth to become like your Lord even Jesus. From the time you give your life to Him and you are born again to attaining to the full stature that belongs to Christ. They are the following:

1. Salvation

2. Reading and growing in the knowledge of the Bible.

3. Water Baptism.

4. The Baptism with the Holy Spirit and with Fire.

5. Spiritual Warfare.

6. Intercession.

7. Fullness (It is enough for a student to be like his teacher and a servant to be like his Lord)

Which stage of growth are you in?